et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2007-06-26 1:06 p.m.

Dear Diaryland, this morning I learned that I booked my first TV role!!!

Yay! Hurray!

(***disclaimer: It is in a low-budget re-enactment TV show***)

I'm playing Jim Morrison's girlfriend! I get to give him a lethal dose of heroin!!!
Agent: I heard they cast a real hottie to play Jim Morrison
Me: I was hoping so!!! Jim Morrison was a babe!
Agent: A Total babe!

I'm going to request many many make-out scenes. This will come as no surprise to anyone.

Now go look at yesterday's entry, it is filled with pictures and even a link to the music video I'm in.

Holy, I'm pretty much famous by now.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced