et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.05.02 10:56 a.m.

i'm eating cereal and now the cats are gathering around like vultures.

i'm tired.

being home is still weird in it's normalness.

brunch with the family was nice. ethan didn't tell me he hates me as much as last time. though he did talk of killing me several times.
rachel's such a little ball of sunshine. it's pretty cute. if you like that sort of thing.

i did on-demand beat poetry and the family seemed amused. (but that's really their job..)

after brunch, deb, alison, megan, and i went to to value village. and it was fun. i spent money. not as much as deb though. not by far.
dark orange is my favorite wearing colour.

i'm listening to christmas music.

i called stevedave yesterday and i'd forgotten to tell her i was coming home so she was pretty surprised by her call-display. then she asked me if it was a joke. like i'd go to the trouble of faking out her call-display to make her think i was home.

i went to fraser's in the evening and hung out there for a ridiculously long time. we talked about girls and things. then lots of people came over and we sat around eating nachos and listening to music. and mitch drank a 'kick'. that's gross.
after awhile most people left and me, willrobbins, and fraser sat around. chewing the fat. will's fat.
those two are pretty amazing kids i think. especially together and i'm really glad that they're friends.

i'll see fraser really soon.

i miss touro.

i'm going to see john and hopefully niki today, so that's exciting. the party never ends over here.

i think this week will go by faster than i expected.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced