et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.04.21 11:39 a.m.

lately i'm always walking around the school puffy-eyed. that's irritating. whether it's tears or contacts my eyes are always angry at me.

yesterday during the 3rd-years' vocal masques my contact got jammed up inside of my eye. for a good (terrible) half an hour.

i had my first counselling appointment this morning. it was good. really good, in a terrible way. and she doesn't think i'm a big over-reactor, or a baby. ha. and by ha i mean, i should really stop making jokes about everything. she's very nice and insightful in a not-pushy kind of a way. she said that she's glad i'm in this program because otherwise i could have just blocked up all this stuff for years. i really could have.

the vocal masques were very good last night. i love it when people show me things i don't expect from them. i mean, i've seen all these kids in two, if not three, rolls, so i was glad that just about everyone of them did something new. and interesting.

i talked to jesse for a bit. but i think i was being weird. ah, well, i can't even bring myself to care. it was his fault for saying that elliott smith is one of his favourite artists. fuck. don't even get me started.

-->psychiatric point: elliott smith reminds me of alvin. and don't even get me started on that.

or on anything.

i might go the see the 2nd-years' play tonight. or i might go home and cry and sleep. either one would be good for me. i think.

it's warm out today. and hopefully there'll be some thunderstorms. that's my favourite.

we're presenting our scene in christine's class today. i hope that luna actually shows up for our rehearsal beforehand. right now i have to write partner evaluations for our work in class. these are probably a very good idea.

i miss you all. i should really get around to calling people. or you should call me. not that i'm ever around.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced