et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.12.12 11:58 a.m.

oh my god, remember when dr. mcdreamy overcame his hatred of christmas and then told addison that he was still in love with meredith? oh wow. and remember when izzy still loves alex? and then izzy, meredith and george lay under the christmas tree? ooohhh sigh.
mostly i've abandoned tv since being home. well, i keep trying to tape things and failing. but i still love it.

i'm considering christmas shopping today. i mean, i really, really should. but i don't know if i even have any money. stupid computer won't let me internet bank.

life is still sweet and maybe sweeter. even though i'm fighting with my mum already a bit. quelle surprise. i haven't seen my brother in days however. and i really don't mind him at all this time around. i mean, he's frustrating and annoying. but i can yell at him about it and that makes it okay.
i find it 8 times worse when i'm frustrated with someone i'm not allowed to get overly angry at. like a friend. or a coworker.

my stomach muscles have been really sore lately..and i know it's not from working out. i think i've been laughing too much.

i'm rediscovering my mum's motown collection. oh so sweeeet.

my bathroom's weighscale is named 'counsellor'.

yesterday i went and visited my cousin and her babies. that was pretty fun. those kids are equal parts terror and adorable. adorable always wins out for me though. i like them a lot.
i also like my cousin because she's pretty neat. she told me i should marry her boyfriend though and then i felt weird. well, he does fix micrar and supertruck...
ew just jokes.

charlotte is the funniest person. oh god.
babe of my life.

went to the bassment last night (for the first time in a year probably) and it was pretty sweet. i like the dancing for one song idea. dance parties are always good parties.
me, steph, and charlotte had some more girltalk about babes.

then we went and bought wine and went to the albert community centre parkinglot to play winterball. well, i clearly didn't play. and i left pretty quickly as i was cold and was driving... it was kind of nice though. old times meets new times. and how old everyone looks! and how exactly the same!

me and steph are going to have a crafting date. what a good plan. i ate one of ali's muffin's yesterday and it was really, really good.
after today i only have two more days off before christmas. that's balls.

i haven't seen anywhere near enough of you.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced