et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.08.12 4:42 p.m.

me and buses and bus people were weird today. this morning i thought that there was an alarm going off (the bus driver was in mcdonalds at the time) but i was too tired to do anything about it. anyways it was just a high-pitched irratating sound the bus makes i guess. then after work this guy who works at booster juice (the uniform was a dead give-a-way) got on and i glanced up, he made eye contact with me and purposfully moved away from the seat that he was about to sit in and moved into the one two seats in front of me. i think i've seen him before. but for some reason something doesn't feel right about him. in an odd off way. (and my mum's insane about trusting your instincts.) and he proceeded to make really awkward conversation where i didn't respond much and we were too far away for it not to be awkward under any circumstance. what was strange though was he just made conversation about where i live. "so,heading home?" "where's home?" "so you live far away from here?" it was odd. and when i wasn't really looking at him at all he would still look at me the entire time. it was very very odd. and he wasn't unattractive even. or gross. just something....
there were smaller littler things that happened bus-wise but i've grown horribly bored.

i have a head ache. four hours of sleep will do that. it turns out that i don't have to work tomorrow, but i do have to work wednesday and thursday. fuck that shit. i got a girl to take the sunday shift i was booked for though. i hope. come on erin.

melissa should have a party on thursday night. yeah. the 24 hours party. she should!

j.p. and camilla were at amigos yesterday and we were dancing with them. it really made me think...they interact so well and look so much alike these days. and just are so comfortable. melissa was talking about how she's pretty sure that camilla is older than j.p. which makes sense when you look at them...but a lot older. which is interesting. made me think i guess. age does effect things though. there's no way it couldn't. but.......

nothing really matters.

i'm still in a mood today. i'm wondering if it's these birth control pills. my breasts hurt like damn-dirty-apes as well. but no period? well who can beat that shit? not your mom.

if you want to hang out with me then you should call me. because chances are i'm going to hole up in my room. o that'd be fun. o i haven't had a bed-fort in months. but, yes. i want to see you. but i won't make effort

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced