et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.08.08 5:19 p.m.

yesterday we had a fat fat audience of 89 people. suckers! it was pretty brilliant and really fun. oh the lost boys. and people seemed to really like it. awesome. my cousin came and she enjoyed it. i'm glad she did come, and bring her friends who better have also enjoyed it, otherwise i'll kill them. or show judah lots and lots of penises.

my cousin has invited me to attend a sex toy party with her co-worker and others. um..this could end very very badly. or i could get some sweet tips on giving constantine the better sex of his life. um, nothing. i have a feeling she'll uninvite me soon...or else.

you know who's cute? matt from the jeffmorton trio. bassmatt we'll call him. he said he saw me at the fringe last night, but i don't remember seeing him. he's so laid back and adorable. all us jerrygirls were admiting we have little crushes on him.

speaking of jm, he came into jerry's today. that was nice. we're hanging out sunday i think.

mum's decided i'm too fickle and will only accept that i have a crush on constantine, so she's just going to call all the boys constantine. just like steph and her terrys.

i'm not fickle...i'm just...damn, i'm fickle. and holy god should i not actually persue anything.

only two nights left of the fringe. awww. i'll be sad. but if it went on much longer i think people would start killing each other. we just don't know when to call it quits. i really feel like being drunk..but i always have to drive. everywhere. all the time. i even have some alcohol.

jm's started saying 'right arm' instead of 'right on'. it's one part funny/cute, one part horrible.

carlan's hanging out with me tonight because she looooooovessss me. looooovvvesssss me.

i have the weekend + monday off. so if you wanna do it, call me. i'm always up for doing it.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced