et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.04.17 4:32 p.m.

New /private. Finally the end of zombie-jesus weekend is near. This means cheap candy. If I get around to leaving my house at least.

I didn't yesterday. But that has its perks too. Like not having to get dressed..

I've been sleeping an awful lot lately. Today my background gig got cancelled so I slept and slept. Probably close to 13 hours. I'm not sure what this is about. I'm not particularly tired.. and I've been taking my iron.
Depression, I'd wager.. though I'm not very aware of being depressed.

I want to work tomorrow but Mike hasn't called me back. But it's yankees. And yankees are good money.
I want to!

Things I want:

a new good haircut and colour
new photos (after the haircut)
a trip home (why are flights so, so expensive?)
a trip to montreal (quite possible seeing as the magic bus is only $30 round trip)
to book a commercial
a clean house
wanting
carrot cake with creamcheese icing
to fall in love
to make some new clothes
to reinvest in friendships I've let slide
to stop being so ridiculously self-centered
to make a decision that would be better for someone else for once

and many, many other things..
because I am of the deservist generation.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced