et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.11.17 6:39 p.m.

dear diary,
i'd like to buy some green and red tape and then tape my bike up like a candy cane.

i'm tired of working. quelle surprise. i mean, normally i'm all gung ho and shit.
i'm working on a particularly nasty survey that's just impossible to get respondents to. i should work evenings. that'd be way easier.

i've gone from no coffee to two or three cups a day thanks to free coffee at work. i'm not even sure i like it yet.

also surprising: someone googled 'that's the way the pork' and found this. appropriate.

i'd really like to have a toronto christmas before i leave here. but i'm so bad at actually planning things. things should plan themselves.

why do i have no moneys?
i'd like some. dear moneys, come to me.

last night i did nothing and it was fun. i did watch tv and it was good.
house is actually laugh-out-loud funny.

today we had our first bit of snow. it melted before it got to the ground but it looked hot swirling around my office building.

oh no, remember that msn guy (emoticon emoticon) that i thought i'd scared off? well, i saw him on the streetcar today. luckily not until just before i got off (though i'd noticed out of the corner of my eye that the guy had been staring at me) and now he's talking to me again on msn.

unlike some people i know, i do not like it when people i don't want want me. i just don't. it really makes me feel bad. almost as bad as wanting someone who doesn't want me. no, not really.

i think i'm going to go see sweetthing tonight. if my friend dave is going. because going alone would be lame, and more awkward than need be.
i'm not sure i feel like it. but might as well give it a go.
apparantly it wasn't nick googling about mattandjenny. i wonder who it was?

hahahahahahahahahahahahaha i started my christmas shopping today. just little bits but whatevs. oh the beauty. best tell me what you want.
especially if it's something cheap like doing it.

i like it when people collect things like when alison collected pewter. when people collect things they are easy to buy for. tell me what you collect and i'll buy some of it for you.
i collect love, candy, and costume jewlery.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced