et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.02.12 3:30 p.m.

my entries keep not showing up on buddy lists. bully to that. i don't know why....

i fixed the entry, three back from here. or rather, megan told me what was wrong. damn you quotation marks. bully.

i made a thousand fudge nut bars today. that's not even an exageration. probably more than a thousand, of course i had help, but still. my hips and shoulders hurt. but i got a free lunch. and paid. yeah, get real paid.

i don't know why no one likes 'midnite vultures'. it's so silly. well, niki likes it, and i like niki. mmhmm.

i need a nap. i have rehearsal tonight, and tomorrow i'm supposed to be off book. i haven't even looked at the script at my house yet, i'm doing pretty good from all the rehearsing though. my partner (the other cat) isn't even going to be there tonight or tomorrow, makes it a lot harder. A LOT, since every scene we have it together..and every move we make depends on the other. gah.

i made a banner the other day. and it was boring and lame (seeing as i have no image editing software), so i only ran it 500 times. i guess no one saw it. you can go here to look at it, if you like. and then congradulate me on my efforts.

somehow i manage to be working every day this week. like monday to saturday. i wonder how that came about.....more fudge nut bars i guess. yeah, tomorrow and the next day are guaranteed to be chock full of them.

maybe tomorrow i'll get to eat some.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced