et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.12.02 7:02 a.m.

i don't really like toast with peanut butter.

i hate feeling....naieve about friends. no, i don't know how to explain it. i hate when my opinions are challenge about someone i love. or i feel like i don't know them, that i'm wrong about them. it's hard to explain.

i miss having a best friend. i'm the kind of person that is good with one. i just like having someone to always talk to and make plans with. and someone who always invites me along.

but me and alyssa went out for coffee last night and that's just as good. i felt very....relaxed i guess. and disapointed. alyssa, i'm not mad, really, just very, very disapointed.

and jeffmorton was there. and i love him. meaning; i miss how we used to be best friends. but he was very happy to see me, and said he was thinking about me that afternoon. and that he has cds for me (of him) and that we're going to hang out. he makes me a little shy sometimes. i think probably because i feel kind of crappy about being a weirdo to him at times. and james (the clairinetest) was happy to see me to, and said that i should come by more often and that i was the closest thing to wood sprite or nymph that he'd ever met. cool. i guess i am pretty small. it's probably because i'm so hunchy.

i went out to the new "preston crossings" or whatever. it generally sucked my bum, mostly because i almost got killed in the parking lot a couple times. and there were far, far too many people. it's just weird.

i cut my bangs last night and now i look ugly. perfect timing too. man i suck.i shouldn't have eaten that toast.

i guess i'll go catch my bus.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced