et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.06.29 11:40 p.m.

hmmmm. what a fucking crazy day. holy fucking shite. it feels like a whole weekend. ai.

so me and amy and ashley hit a kid on a bike. amy driving. everyone's okay. he has a scratch and his big's screwed up. (and i noticed a big dent in the hood of amy's van when i passed by it later. i hope her dad doesn't kill her a lot.)

then me and niki were at the jazz festival and she slamed her finger in the car door. and the door was locked. what a panic-inducing fiasco. ai. apparantly the emergency room at city hospital closes at 8:30. that's something you might want to know in case of an emergency. so you can go somewhere else. what the hell. so we went to the university. and then i drove to get niki's mum. and yeah, niki's okay, just badly cut and really really bruised. and pained. she reacted better than anyone ever. i would have been crying. or yelling. ai.

but yes......i'm feeling weird and shook up. like i caused it. ai.

fate sure is fucking with me. i really went to try and give jeff morton his things back. but he of course, wasn't there. what the hell? fate sure doesn't want me to see him at all. i wonder why. maybe because it would make me happy. stupid fate. fait. huh. i really would like to say good-bye to him.fuck.

.

i'm feeling loney. so call me if you are reading this. before 8 am tomorrow. any time tonight all night. i am home by myself. wait, you aren't supposed to say that on the internet. ah well. call.   mok-mira (code you know)   long distance is fine too. i mean, if you want to pay for it.

i need some friends.

pick up the phone. (oh lordy). if don't call me, i'll cry.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced