et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2006.03.29 1:03 p.m.

Who's been googling: 'who maredeath kisses'??? Hmmm?

I was going to post the whole list on here, but then I decided that might not be for the best.
Whatevs.

Uh oh my belly hurts. Well. That's stupid. Doesn't it know I have important things to do today?
It's probably still recovering from yesterday.

I went out with my classmates and P and Jenn on Monday. We went to the Gladstone for this fundraiser Allan and Christina were having to raise money to take their play to NY.
I think there was probably some good comedy going on but I didn't really pay attention to it at all.
It was good to see Christina and Allan and all my classmates again.
See, I secretly love my classmates now that I never see them. No, but really. I really adore them, they are so familiar and reasurring and know me so well. It's weird to now have 'old college buddies'. Even people like Frank and Kevin (who used to drive me bananas) are my best friends. And I think that me and Devon and Nathanael need to spend more time together. I never see Devon, and when I do I remember how much I like him.
A lot of people bought me drinks (that I will repay upon getting rich and famous.. which should be any time now really) and I got drunk.

We partied there and then went to Devon's house. I left pretty soon after.. which was still pretty late. I left P in the housefull of boys.. hitting on them all pretty much. And Jackie and Kevin doin it in the bathroom. Quelle surprise.

I got home around 2:30 or so.
I had to be up at 6 to get to the set of Beautiful People - where I was being an extra all day. I was still drunk when I woke up. Gross. So I made fries. That made me feel a whole lot better.

I was onset for ohh around 10 years yesterday. No, but actually 15 hours. Ugh! Luckily it's the easiest job in the world and most of it is just sitting around eating. But it was cold in the warehouse and so effing boring. Seriously I can't think of anything I'd like to do for 15 hours straight.

I did meet this really cool girl yesterday though. She was so crazy. Rebeka. She made the day go by faster. She's still in highschool but skips to do extra work because she's an actra member (from doing the trident chew-chew commercial and the robocop series haha and other things) so she gets $20/hour (fuck). She killed me. Seriously. The best diction ever and she's so I don't know, hardcore? Into drugs and parties and called her boyfriend crying a bunch. And text msged him around 100 times. It was so brilliant. She reminded me of Alisin crossed with Avril Levign. Bizarre, huh?
There's a lot you can talk about when you're with someone for 15 hours straight. Being background is weird like that.

We did, however, come up with the best idea for a film. It's a mockumentary about two girls making a documentary about how to find babes. It's called MAJOR BABES. Need I say more?
We did actually write about 2 pages of ideas for plot/dialogue/etc. I think I might actually write it. It might be really really funny.

Ellen's in town but I haven't seen her yet. That's not fair. And I might not see her today, stupid has-family-in-town. Gughh.

But right now I have important business to get to.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced