et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2001-12-20 12:58 a.m.

it has occured to me that probably none of my friends are reading any of this, and therefore having it as one big inside joke is not a good idea.

guys seriously i want for christmas a gold membership to diaryland. i'm really throwing myself into this whole internet thing...when i'm not at work i'm here...seriously though, it costs 10 dollars american for a membership for three months. i don't know how to get it...because i live in canada and don't have a credit card. i'll find out though. i want to upload all of the beautiful pictures of me (mememememememe).

all day at work i think about writing and doing stuff and getting my shit together. but by the time i get home, i've lost all my energy and lust for life...

i saw hoja in the food court today.

i wish that our lip glosses weren't all called born lippy. i wish we could listen to born slippy instead of miriah carry christmas at work. i think i'll bring ella fitgerald tomorrow, they might allow that. i never get to listen to music anymore. this morning i listened to vespertine...it was so refreshing, damn you big shiney tunes christmas. it always close-to-shocks me when i listen to bjork's lyrics on this new cd. they are so graphic. i wish i could write that honest and simple.

so close to simply calling you up, and simply suggesting..........

alison (o love, love) when do we start our band? i want to be music and dance and song and love....

(we should ask kevin...kevin?kevin?kevin? it's jesus's birthday kevin...)

when given the option between sex and religion, i'd like to see what some people choose.

i am so attracted these days....

i really have to go to bed.

merci adam pour votre lettre...bonne nuit. bonnenuit

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced