et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.03.11 11:16 a.m.

i'm listening to cocorosie. it's really good.
particuarly this song. maybe because i also just wanted to be your housewife.
i've also been listening to joanna newsom, who might be pretty addictive. bbc has a good website for listening to things while computing.

i need more dollars for music. it takes a lot of effort to like music.

i finished my crossword today! on the bus ride here! i'm amazing (or it was overly-easy for some reason). i'm so self-satisfied.

life's good. a little frightening.

two weeks are almost over and i'm wondering what it'll be this time. i'm mostly scared it'll be him.
ooh i hate being less powerful.

holy hell do i like improv class. and allan. he showed us our marks if we wanted to see them. i have a 78. i'd say it's pretty possible that's the highest mark in the class.
suck that nut.
it's silly how marking goes at my school. how no one ever gives actual high marks.

who watched the o.c. last night? is it just me or is the music getting better and the show getting worse? win some lose some.

i slept a lot yesterday. it was pretty much my only activity. and being woken by the phone. why do people never phone while i'm awake?

niki's safe in montreal. though aparantly her mother didn't know. i like niki's mum. even when she calls when i'm asleep.

i actually don't remember several of the conversations i had. and i think i might have been kind of rude.

nick invited me out with his friend owen but i didn't go. too tired. especially for an overly-packed show. it was probably really good.

but i coersed nick into making plans with me for tonight probably. and probably tomorrow. gotta make the most of the last week.

last year there was this boy, sean, in the theatre program that i liked and who seemed to like me, but i hadn't seen him much since the beginning of this year. but now i keep seeing him all the time and he is being a flirt and so i am i fear.
and i am not a good relationshiper.

okay, remember how everyone that comes into my life (boys) has names from my tv show? and i thought that geordie was an exception to this? well, then i remembered about how his real name is russel and how the band's name (in my show) is russel riot. weird? i think so.

i've gotta go meet katrina for lunch so that we can complain about the program some more. maybe it'll be helpful. but probably not.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced