et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.12.04 10:46 p.m.

wow. the doctor kind of scared me today. but if i talk about having crones and colitis and cancer enough then i won't have them.....right? i have to go to lots of appointments. and doctors make me cry. i didn't even notice this until today. but they make me upset. and feel dumb. and holy god do i hate my body. i get to go to the hospital. notice i said to, not in. so cool it.

i'm not going to have a colonoscopy unless they put me under. got it?

.

i broke my knee today (not really) "working out". i knew there were good reasons not to work out. huh. i went on lots of bikes. the one excercise that has always irratated my constantly scraping knee caps.

add all this onto my rashes and pimples and stretch marks and i'm feeling really bloody good about myself.

.

i really need to get moving on christmas...with all i have planned. why do i waste so much time?

so i guess i'll be here at least until february. unless there's some catastrophic circumstances, but quite frankly i don't have a chance in hell of doing anything. more things i didn't do. move to toronto. go to college. and the doctors dont' want me to leave. and the ontario health system is shit compared to here. so it's for the best i'm sure. i'll probably meet the boy of my dreams. hey..stanty..

i wish i could have gone though.

.

maybe i'll finish my room then...and my bathroom. oh right, another thing i didn't do.

.

this blows. up.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced