et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.11.14 11:37 p.m.

once again i'm awake when i should have been asleep a few hours ago. crud.

all i feel like doing is eating candy.

i went shopping today. i bought a lot of things. holy god. the best thing: a simple black fleece-lined jacket with a nice hood from horrible wal-mart for $20. i need a nice jacket to wear to auditions and just generally look-nicer events. i bought some touques and some mittens and some knee-high, and black lacey tights and a white fluffy cardigan and some pink girls camisols. and some socks and some socks with funny lace (like baby socks). and some soy milk and juice. and some other stuff. i'm an addictive shopper. oh well.

did you know i have pink tomahawk earings? i thought i'd lost them, but my mum found them. i really like them. they make me laugh.

i stayed in tonight as i am lame. i made a skirt out of an old pink sweatshirt and trimmed it with black net. i don't like it as much as i was expecting. maybe i'll fix it tomorrow.

i've been quite grumpy lately. i'm not sure what it's all due to. but people are so irritating. i'm not looking forward to work tomorrow. i have to be there in 4.5 hours. holy fuck. i hate myself already.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced