et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.12.24 8:59 p.m.

hey! it's still my birthday. and it got a lot worse, and then truely excellent again.

i think it's the presents. i should just drink and get presents and my life would be great. just great.

luckily i got some alcohol. yum. and i drank some gin from my flask.

so I GOT MY CHRISTMAS CONVERSE SHOES. holy. and they are beautiful, made of a very soft green felted canvas or something. with bells on the overly long and pointed tongue and green and red plaid on the inside. holy yum. i got beads and perfume and a teddy bear and everything everything.

i'm trying not to make this into a 'what i got' list, but it's failing, mostly because i'm pretty excited.

i got drunk at boston pizza today, a raspberry margarita, a shot of tequilla, a strawberry daquiri, and a hurricane. fun. me and ashley and amy and chala had a good time. just nice, and it's so true that we really haven't changed that much, at least not enough to make us inaccessable to each other. i do love those girls.

this all made up for this morning when i couldn't sew or do anything. my cat peed on all my clothes, no plans were working out and so on and so on. i didn't even want to leave the house. at all. and so on.

but it got better. it's still my birthday for a few hours.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced