et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.06.04 7:12 p.m.

i'm at priscilla's. i fed her cats because she's gone.

today i slept. and was in a pissy mood.

fraser's here and i'm being a terrible host. sometimes i just get in moods and then the moods want to get worse and worse. and i get mean. oh god.

i really did sleep all day and i have no interest in doing/seeing anything. or eating or anything really.
wow. the apathy is taking over.

i was just talking to nathan though and apparantly carthom's new band is playing tonight and that might be interesting.

and thema rkinsi de and abd are both playing a couple of times right away here. geez i love nxne.

last night we had the showcase viewing. yeah where we viewed the showcase we did live a couple of months ago. wow my face was big projected on that screen.
they gave us each a copy of the showcase on dvd, which was awesome. and pauldolan, our favorite techie gave me a secret extra copy to send to my mum. hhahaha nice.

we partied at devon's afterwards and it was totally fun. i flirted with a lot of people and got messed up on other people's intoxicants.
yeah. there's some people i really like in my program.
and it seems like the program's getting better just as we're leaving. probably to make us recommend it other people.

okay i have to go home now.

hopefully i'll become a better person.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced