et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.05.29 10:18 p.m.

back.       (second today)

with more to get everything away from me.

i should actually talk about everything important. instead of some of this life-ending drivel.

drive - L

"Drive." -L

i need to be friends with alvin again i think. because he has meant a lot to me. billions of lot. did i ever tell his story here? yes, i probably have.

if not, ask. and you shall recieve. i have to finish telling alix. although she'll be sad. because it isn't happy. though her story was far from happy as well. (i would take away your diseases with my heart or my hands if i could. i would. 'i would give you my pulse. i would offer you my breath.')

alix has to date fraser now. and then break up with him. and then we'll need to get melissa in the band too. and alisha. because then it will be comprised soley of his ex-girlfriends. ha.

actually niki wants to join. and i vote yes. although chances are that she can sing far far better than me and i will soon be removed. but for the best of the band i think...for the best of the band.

i wrote some lyrics last night. i hope i can always remember how they go. but it has the word caught in it a lot. which i like. and very limited ryhming. which i also like. i'd also like if i could spell rhyming(?).

i ran into suzanne at the mall the other morning while i stopped in the walk past the cell phone boy(s) (what else am i supposed to do while i wait for the bus?)...but yes. she had her baby with her. and he was being double cute. double cute with knobs. i got to carry him around. apparantly he has pretty bad colic. sucky crap suck. so she doesn't really get to sleep. ever.

rachel ryan alexandra is desperately cute. in a two-day-old kind of a way. and she smiled at me. which almost made me cry. did i say all of this already? none the less, me and her are going to be best friends. just like me and ethan. still horridly cute at age 3.

but yesyes. miss canada did make it into the top ten. but alas, no further. sigh. miss russia won. she was the only finalist who couldn't answer her questions in english. i think she won because of this...who could tell when she stumbled over her speach or mis-pronounced things. hum.

hank called and irratated me. and that just about rounded out my dad. i mean day. weird.

fruedian type-o. i guess hank is just like my dad. hank and my dad = twins!

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced