et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.08.23 4:44 p.m.

this is absurd. (not that i have pineapple juice all over my body - which i do - yeah, hot.) more just that i've wanted people to update lots this week because i had nothing to do and was whiney and all of that. and now i'm feeling betterish and everyone updates. i'll blow you all up.

as it turns out, i like work better than all of you. surprising i know. but not one of you made me smile this week and i smiled lots at work and danced around and ate chocolate. this is not sarcastic. and dave said he saw a girl that looked just like me only with really long pigtails and he was excited when i told him that my mum was artificially inseminated to have me, and so she could be my sister (possibly, not probably alright?). i heart dave, he reminds me of (mscl)ricki so much, except ricki would never say retard. and the new dishwasher is so sweet and i don't know if i'm getting on his nerves yet or not but i was certainly in his way...but everyone was in everyone's way (we were cleaning!), but he's so polite and quiet and wears one of those hats, you know the kind of hat jamie bone used to wear when i was in grade 11. vaugue! and he was reading so intently in the back room on his break (with reading glasses on!) - i used to read in the back room when i first started. anyways, i think his name is jeremy too, but i don't want to have sex with him. or anyone. i don't even want to date him. nor adam, though i did flirt with him. adam and i had this weird conversation about drew (of all people) and we were both really bored all day. we ended up weighing cutlery and interfering in what other people were doing. i had a very good veg burger. all in all, more excitement than i've had all week. sad really. i still don't really like alisha though.

it turns out that my least favorite girl at jerry's...her name is crystal and she's a cook (and soooo creepy and weird) is pregnant. what an odd turn of events. just strange. pregnant is such an odd, feminine girly term and she's so not feminine even.

things are still fucked up in my mind today. i don't understand anything that i feel or think anymore - but i'm trying to ignore myself. i purposefully don't call people when they say call me on diaryland, and yet i ask too. but only when i really mean it. (it's hard to ..... )

it's strange though, because in the past few days i've found myself so much more able to express things to myself but i couldn't write any of it because it would sound so soppy, so ehhhhhh......but i wish i could always feel that clear about certain things.

.

mer- do go to your fringe, and let me know how it is...
maggi[e]- first of all i like the 'e'. secondly - you're not sooooo gay (sorry, that's just how mat busby signed by yearbook one year.)

mum- i really haven't cleaned the house yet...

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced