et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.06.15 1:05 p.m.

i'm listening to nick's band sweet thing. and you should as well. i really do like it a whole lot. well, especially 'down to the ground' it's pretty amazing to dance to. and then after you've listened to it, you should email them. because they'd like it.
and if you live in the toronto vacinity you should come to their show next wednesday at revival.
hot shit.

yesterday was interesting at least.

i watched the royal tenenbaums again. and i liked it much more than the first time. and it got me thinking about a lot of things for my show. which is hot.

nathan came over and we watched office space. which is also re-watchable. i like how the interactions between nathan and i haven't changed since we met. he's not someone i could see myself getting involved with really. i hate boys who are boys.

it's too hot in my apartment.

i cleaned up a bit yesterday. i even organized the recycling a bit, which was taking over the kitchen.

school chris told me that some people were discussing how i have a new boy every week. which is a lie..and kind of funny. but guys, anyone remember how in high school i was always trying to get a slut reputation? well my dreams could finally be realized.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced