et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.07.16 12:21 a.m.

oh super, soon we will be together. i get so sad not being with supertruck anymore. i think he's been missing me. soon.

aig. ness is so close. and i still have so much to do. so much. including finish all my bathing suits. yeah right. i should do that tonight and not sleep.

i dont' know if i can sleep. this morning i decided to experiment with the effects of caffine on my body...i rarely ingest large amounts of anything caffinated. this morning i had 4 pop cups full of coffee and two and a half cups of cola. it was kind of fun, but by the middle of the afternoon i just felt like crap. it could have been that i had sorbet for breakfast as well.

guess who was manager all day at jerry's today? oh, me. i also had no warning of said events. i just showed up and checked the schedule to see when the first manager was in...but lo, no mangers....this would not be such a big deal if there weren't soooo many things to manage at jerry's. the day wasn't horrible though, but people do seem to resent it when i ask them to do something. babies.

i've got almost all the props for the boys, which is good since fringe is creeping up like no one's business. "yike". me and fraser spent a couple hours in value village today. we bought this tiny tiny banana-seated bike and construction hat and fraser was wearing the hat, riding the bike in the parking lot and this man said 'oh you look so cute on your bike, i wish i had my camera.' it was pretty awesome. there's a few things that still need getting, but they aren't of the stressful kind. i don't think. lets hope not.

i found this mug for my mutter at value village and it turned out to be her favorite. that's lucky. i bought a big umbrella with a ruffle to fabric paint. fun.

at mcc i got two pairs of kahkis and three tanktops. a couple tins, dewberry perfume, travel bags and elastic for my bathingsuits. fun!

i have to buy a lot of alcohol tomorrow. anyone else want to get in on the grand pull? let me know. i want to get lots of kinds. and forties!

the best part of super is his tapedeck....well, and his heart and soul, but the tapedeck is awesome for roadtrips. i'm taping stuff right now. i'm getting excited.

i got my guided by voices cd today. it's so worth it. man.

oh god i'm excited for packing. i like it so much. when i was little my mum used to let me buy special camping candies that i would never get otherwise like fruit snacks and granola bars and stuff, so i went a little overboard on that stuff today. mags, nicole, carlan and i were all in superstore for so long. it was pretty fun. especially when i was riding in the cart and nicole kept almost ramming me into the woman in front of us. we got lots and lots of communal food. delicious. and i got some pizza pops. then i ate them.

get in my belllllly.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced