et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.08.06 8:21 p.m.

man we got a sweet review in the paper today. 3.5 stars (out of five). that's pretty good. and she said some nice things. moses (adam) went to see it last night and he said it was so funny he wants to see it again. you know who should see it? amanda. and everyone. two shows left.

i just woke up from a three hour nap. it was so sweet. i mean, i don't remember it at all, but afterwards how unshakey i am, how stable, how undelusionary i am. and i'm not so ready to kill everything.

awesome. so glad i don't have to work tomorrow. i blew off my volunteer shift tonight. but i thought i'd die if i didn't.

supposed to hang out with jeffmorton tonight. i haven't really talked to him in a while. i hope we have fun. and that i see you at the fringe. and your mom. and then i do er.

STICK IT IN ER!

working ten hour days just sucks me dry. i don't know how helen does it. and i'm getting crazy at people. i think i get told about once an hour (or more) how strange i am. it's usually not that negative though, so ...you know.

my stomach still isn't working properly. feed me tea and oranges that come all the from china...

i got tickled again today. still think it's odd. mark came in and he might have called me by my actual name...that'd be sweet. no one likes a meredoink. my latest thing at work is to pretend that i think all the boys are in love with me in really dorky ways. it's pretty fun. and funny. especially moses. it drives him nuts. whenever i wear braids at work they get pulled so much. today this man who was close to seven feet tall told me i was far too young looking to be working. i came very close to telling him that he's far too tall to be talking.

yesterday this guy ordered a 'buffy' burger. i just about blew chunks all over his face. by buffy he meant buffalo. fuck. but he is the custy.

i bought some clothes yesterday. just what i needed. mcc is having a 1/2 off sale. i got this soft pink cardigan, a tan cardigan, a pink bunnyhug, a neat quilted jacket, and some flip flops. all for $10. i rule.

i need to get going. the fringe is passing by so quickly. it's insane. and everyone's in such tempers (myself included). i wish i was enjoying it more. maybe ce soir.

when i should be dancing.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced