et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.11.28 4:43 p.m.

i just forgot to update my diary this morning. how bizzare. usually it's the first thing on my list. but i guess today's the first day in awhile that i haven't had somewhere to be right after getting up. makes sense. mmmmmmmmm day off. maybe i'll actually get around to doing something productive. or not. especially since it'll be while (if ever) that i see another whole day off. well, christmas i guess.

work was pretty hellish yesterday. mostly just the later afternoon. we were super busy and i was over-tired and over-emotional. things go wrong when that happens for sure.
it was fun to work with all the girls though even if i did have to listen to britney. gross.

i spent too much time on the phone again. why am i always on the phone.. i'm beginning to feel like i need call-waiting. that's absurd..but i never seem to hang up.

fraser is my best friend. i talked to him for awhile last night and he always seems to have good opinions and ideas of things.
he knows me really really well. and doesn't just tell me what i want to hear, which is good.
i love him very much.
i do hope that he (and mattdean maybe) come and stay with me for a bit. that would be overly-good.

you're all welcome to stay with me you know.
if you like sharing a bed with me, that is.

i'm getting tired of talking and yet that's the only thing i want to do..or feel like i should do.
i feel like i should know how to think or feel or act.
in the end we all just choose an emotion and go with it?

i hung out with john for a bit last night. worked on our project..which isn't quite as funny anymore, though i do wish it was. watched snl, which was almost confusing in how bad it was. really.
went home and went to bed.
i slept in today and still didn't want to get out of bed.

i mostly just want to go to bed again right now.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced