et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.05.18 1:51 a.m.

mmm. show.

does anyone know of any free web page sites that diaryland will be able to link pictures from? (angelfire, geocities, and even tripod have been causing me greif.)

yes, show. i'm glaad i went, good music and people. and it was -as horrible as it sounds- good to be away and see old/new people. it was. and i was glad that i wasn't close with anyone there besides alisin. made life more free. i guessssss.

i miss cory being in the junior panterz. i think he misses it too. i think that the guy from anderson council (the un-rock-star one) is hot. and old. and has a nice hair cut. a hair cut i wish would look good on me.

the um, jesus rap wasn't as good as it could have been. you shouldn't rap to convert people. and that's all i have to say about that.

alisin doesn't dance as much at those shows as i do. due in part of her being self-concious. which is odd, because i like to have people watch me. i care not if someone i don't know looks at my breasts before my eyes. it's pretty funny. alisin doesn't like to be ogled.

and i do i suppose. (in this odd way i feel like my body is going to waste.)

today at jerry's everyone i saw was reminding me of degrassi high characters. it was great. made me smile.

although the highlight had to be seeing lysha today. man she's so cute. and well dressed, i don't mean well groomed (that's for the poodles).....just good dressed. as for me, i got to wear my jerry's shirt! yay! yay! yay!       but,yes, i was very impressed. my first internet friend to be meeten in real life. she helped me eat my pancake. sometime we will have more than a rushed half an hour to talk. hopefully i won't have to eat the whole time either.

there are eighteen thousand people in this world that i say...i'll call you, or you should call me, and we'll hang out/do coffee/have tea/whatever......and i really mean it. so sad.

i wish i could hang out with all of these people. all of them. in a basket.

speaking of which, i told chala tonight at the show that i'd get some action so that i'd have something interesting to tell her. well i have to go get on that.

so to speak.

feel the beat in my beat-core

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced