et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.11.08 5:50 p.m.

well, at least the time is moving along. i mean, the days aren't dragging by, but yet they're still boring. i thought maybe sleeping would make me want to go to work today. but even though i went to bed at eight last night.. i still didn't feel like getting up. wow.

david (my sometimes teacher) was on corner gas last night and it was so awesome. fine i just love him because he's so cool.

today i worked for eight hours and i got no surveys!!!!!!!!!!! wow!!!!!!!!! what a super-fantastic party time. we are scraping the bottom of the barrell on this one, and that's sucking. i'd like to do an easy survey?

oh my god is christmas ever coming soon.
i got my mum an early christmas present today. but i'll tell her about it. but it made me feel good anyway.
because it's all about me.
there's nothing more beautiful then christmas finery. no, really.

i actually really, really need to get my camera fixed. well, i actually need to get a lot of things done. shit.

wow, i need to get started on my crafts. my mad skillz will have to sub for money this year.
yeah right. it'll all fall to shit!

i'm thinking of having a toronto christmas before i leave this year. oh yes, that would be nice. more and more work. and more prezzies. but double fun!
maybe i could make stockings. oh yes, oh yes. oh god i think i'm going to have an orgasm.

never mind. it's not going to happen.

ack! i need some party time. i need to be able to spend more time dancing.

but i'm having beans for supper!

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced