et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.11.21 6:19 a.m.

aaa. i like sleeping so much. i want to sleep forever. i only want to sleep for the rest of my life. that should really be my job. i'm so good at it.

i slept from about 7 last night until 5ish this morning. and it felt so good. so good. i kept waking up in a panic and thinking i should be at work, and then realizing i could sleep and sleep. awesome.

and i had so many dreams! i've always been a good dreamer, but lately i never have the time. and i remember them best when i have time to lie around half awake in bed.

ali was in my dream, i dreamt that i was at the train station running an errand for megan and that she was leaving..i went and hugged her. and i dreamt alisin kept phoning at really bad times and then her phone kept dying, and she was trying to convince me to bring her 'edward scissorhands' to watch and she'd give me cupcakes. but i was busy. i dreamt that i had a new dad (like i'd just found him or something), and he wasn't very good at being a dad, and so he went to the papers with my alleged sex life, and it was on the front page, something about teens who think they own the world, or something. he was funny.

and i had a ridiculous dream of fat constantine that was kind of like a bad downy commerical, where we were frolicking (yes, and not doing it or anything) in my yard and eating grilled cheese. holy god i'm ridiculous.

and i dreamt that jeffmorton kept insisting that he was actually elliottsmith, to make me feel better. but it wasn't really working.

oh sleeping..

i have to go to work right away. oh jerry's. i hope i can cut back my hours there. especially if the bay's going to pay me better. paulsmith called last night and i talked to him half-asleep, he wanted to know if i could work on monday. it was odd. he found it absurd that i was already asleep. i like him though, he's funny.

and i hear steve called, though i didn't talk to her, maybe she got a new car! we were supposed to go driving if she did.

maybe i'll see niki today. and maybe jeffmorton (or should i say elliottsmith) too, i should mention that to niki. all in good time....

oh i want to go back to sleep.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced