et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-03-06 11:29 p.m.

(headlight race towards the corner of the dining room...)

i went to see amelie tonight. and was not disapointed. excellence prevailed. it was excellent when she was having sex with a guy and was laughing over his shoulder. it made me giggle. and also feel sad. i love happy endings. i love love stories. she was so cute. she actually reminded me of amanda incidentally. (amanda also occasionally looks a bit like ani difranco.)

tomorrow i'll go see anastasia tataryn's dance play. and maybe(probably) brian's play at 11...i hope it's worth it. and then friday there's that show at the basement with linus hemmingway and anderson council, which should be goodgood. are you coming niki? do so we can dance. i haven't had a really good dance in so long. so long. saturday and sunday there's womens festival plays i want to go see....busy love busy.

me and alisinian are going to the university tomorrow. to have coffee(and boys perhaps?). we haven't had coffee in awhile. we should do some excellent talking.

more people should come by unexpectedly. i'd love them(and pinch their elbows). (come to my window in the middle of the night. i will be terrified and happy.)

              -meredith.m-death.wretchedest.monster. plans. and things. and amelie.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced