et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002.11.11 8:53 p.m.

so, as it turns out. i'm not getting my cousin anything for christmas. stupid.

.

what a long day. holy. apparantly remembering our lost soldiers constitutes eating cheap food at jerry's. and being dumb. holy dumb people, it was an epidemic today. also bad listeners. and a few cute boys. that's unusual, not unwelcomed, just odd. but i made my self a 'blizzard' and all was well (or at least slightly better) also time and a half makes things good. if you have two jobs you get paid for stat hols twice!

after jerrying i went to the mall, to pick up my paycheck and do some shopping. i bought christmas lights and love. wait, not really love, more possessssstionsss (i didn't know how many s's to put in there so i just estimated.). and then me and andrea went to poverino's for supper. mmm pasta for $5.25. mmmhmmm. although there's quite a bit on my sweater. we had some good bashing co-workers time. it's her birthday on wednesday. that's good fun. i wish i was nineteen.

i have to go stalk the girl who looks like me that works at booster juice. lorilee, tell me when she works. do it.

i forgot to call alyssa today. this is because i secretly hate her. like water. but we're going to go to browsers tomorrow and find me a man. i might go hang out at the engineering department. i hear them men are good. i need some adventure. i don't want to head off into the wild world without experience. maybe i should pull a 'nicole lefebvre'. yes, that was a funny joke, but also pretty true. how did she get so much action before she left? and the answer 'she's hot' isn't sufficient. i say good job, none the less.

i don't know where i put my check.

it's beginning to look a lot like christmas.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced