et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.08.10 1:01 p.m.

last night i dreamt i had a fatal disease and i had one year to live so for some reason i decided to become pregnant. and then i had a daughter. but i couldn't decide what to name her because i've really only chosen boys names so she got called some pretty interesting things during the course of the dream. like lily baby mistletoe. and so on. also, i didn't know who the father was because i purposely slept with three men and then told them all that she was theirs. you know, in hopes that one of them would want to raise her proper and stuff.
although my bet would be that my mum would steal her anyways. and be soooo angry at me for having a baby.
wow, i'm really fucked up in my sleep.
beyond.

fuck house is such a good show you know.

yesterday was a good mail day because i got a postcard from niki and because i got a letter from my mum. everyone else should send me mail.
and i got my last months phone bill and i somehow managed to go over 1200 minutes of long distance. WTF?

i was so sad the other night because at the dance they played bombs over bagdahd and all i could think of was the boys and fringe. oh the babies.

i keep almost crying and i'm sure why. too much stuff i guess. it's all ending so quickly. and i do like some of these kids a lot. stupids.

carla's trying to get me to make crafts with her to sell at a farmer's market. it's going to be called "carla-ray's white trash stand". carla and chris are allll over the white trash. me too actually, embrace your roots and all that.

i gotta go to class soon. -

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced