et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2004.12.06 8:01 a.m.

i gots to try to write this quickly on account of needing to clean the house because if i don't then my mum's going to keep patting me.
i figured out why i hate being patted and petted. it's because my mum does that whenever she wants me to do something. it's god awful.

i had a really horrible dream last night. maybe it was to try and remind me that i have had feelings at one point?
it still was overly painful.
and clever. good work subconcious.
i can't seem to stop thinking about it..

i'm already fighting with my brother and it's only 8 in the morning. party.

i'm dreading going to work. that's new. good old b.s., it'll do that to me right away. it's funny because it's pretty fine. it's just so long and so boring. and i'm already weary of selling things to people.
i just lie to them. it keeps things interesting. i'm actually a terrific liar as long as it won't affect me and i don't care about who i'm lying to.

i still think the girls seem fine. i know there's one girl who went to bowman but i haven't really met her yet. wow the excitement.

i slept for close to ten hours last night. that was amazing. seriously. i just want to sleep again.

all i did yesterday was work. then i came home and talked on the phone and went to bed. oh, i watched arrested development. it was really quite funny.

const emailed me. that's strange. to tell me about a show..which if i had any non-busy friends i would go to. i really haven't danced much lately. at all. except like molly ringwald at the staff party the other night.
it was pointed out to me last night that i am being a constantine.

holy shit i have too much to do.
if only i'd actually do it.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced