et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2002-04-04 6:16 p.m.

okay new entry;

oh right i can't put it in brackets about how i can't put a colon because i don't have a shift key. damn you who let the kittens spill coffee on my keyboard. i'll eat your face.

man i love my co-workers today. except helen. damn you helen. you made me feel bad. so i don't know EVERYTHING - man what a whiney sentence. but yeah, we started a club; the jerry's girls jonathan taylor thomas fan club. and we talked about n'sync. suck that my 'cool' friends.

i'd like to take a moment and say i'm really sorry for that last paragraph. it was just lame.

the kitchen staff i s really nice to me and corey works there. this is good good. i really like corey. i think he's nice. he dates my old friend megan, meaning i used to be really good friends with her. i miss her and sarah because they've made me laugh soooo much. probably because they're brilliant humourists. speaking of which - very fattson errymattson and jeen breece johnbrice came in today. i have running jokes about both of them and yet couldn't interact with them. so strange. yai yai.

i'm excited for free snacks tonight. and free boys. i bought myself a candy necklace today, when they kiss my neck it will taste of sugar. mmmmm.

i looovvvveeee flirting. i was flirting with boys at work today and it was really fun. beyond fun. i should ask mitch which is the hot jerry's girl and then befriend her. i may. but yeah, i also think i might have seen the boy i'm going to marry today, he was driving a brother of supertruck's and looked a little like jtt. sigh. i called his order seductively. but to no avail.

i also saw my other boy. with his cell phones meaning he works in a cell phone store and he really does look like he'd make honey. i just peeked in and he was talking on the phone laughing. he looked so prettypretty.

i'm reading the second ender's game book, if you haven't read ender's game do so now. please.

i have to go clean so that i can go to get cute boys and free snacks. yippeeeee. all these boys. and activism.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced