et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.11.25 11:44 p.m.

the days keep going by. too quickly.

i'm a little paniced in the past 30 seconds. ugh bloody. andrea called me today to say that she's going to find a place nearer to her school. which makes perfect sense. she should. i'm just going to be homeless. for realsies. double realsies with knobs.

oh fuck. times just going and going. it's a months until christmas. i haven't got anything. i have no idea what's going on. i really want to have some sort of gettogether for my going away / birthday party. but i don't know what to do, i have no venue. i have no ideas. i want to see everyone though..

more training at the bay tomorrow. why do i do shit like get other jobs? what in god's name was i thinking? and why am i not in bed right now, since i'm working at both places tomorrow..i'm just lame.

oh i got a.i.m. again, if you want to instant message with me. though i never remember to turn it on. i did talk to james breifly about cocksucking. that was nice. but yes 'meredithmonster'. so we can chitterchatter.

i went to see that play at the university tonight. the..baccae(??). it was quite good. short. but effective. the lead guy was reminding me of constantine but i didn't want to say anything to dan, for fear she'd accuse me of only ever thinking about him. but she thought so too. but only when he had hair. he was good and a little hot. so fucking weird to see brian on stage. i used to know brian pretty well. we used to do every play together..i didn't even remember what he looked like really. i always see him and never really look at him. it was making me sad to think how i'm not going to know anyone...

dan and i went out for coffee afterwards. it was fun. i like her so much. she's going to come stay with me in toronto. if i'm not homeless, which i will be. fuck.

i sometimes wonder if i write too much here. if people think i'm really creepy. honestly, i'm a pretty nice girl sometimes. i write this for me, and it's important to record it all. just thinking about it. i'm also thinking about bed.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced