et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2003.02.14 1:49 p.m.

ENTRY 300!!!!! oh yeah.

it's been that long, fair diaryland. i'm getting old.

and almost 3000 pages views since i became a gold member a couple months ago. i really like here. i tried having a livejournal for awile, i admit, but it wasn't anything compared to the community and freedom at diaryland. not being able to search by city? phffttt.

for this here 300th entry..i should write something deep and meaningful. but, shit, i'm drained dry. too many goddamned fudge nut bars. next time you eat one at jerry's, thank me. and too many goddamned rehearsals. i just about knocked some people over.

i'm going over to my cousin's house right away. why? because she loves me.

speaking of which - so, uh, valentines' day, hey?

happy bloody valentines' day!!!!
happy love and all that gooey business.
have a brilliant good day, and get some hot action.
except you mum. yuck.

i'm hoping to dance and maybe even drink. and maybe wear some pink clothes.

valentines' and 300th entry! wow!

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced