et puis
disclaimer: this is the life and times of meredith r. mistletoe. i'm making a slight attempt to disguise my identity and hide things that i write about and pretend i don't feel things i do. but if you read this and i don't know you read it, then you read it at your own risk. and you should let me know you're reading it... especially because a lot of the time things need clarifying or aren't quite true anymore or etc etc etc.

note: potential employers: please do not judge me on my diaryland. that's lame.

.

2005.05.06 1:34 p.m.

it seems like frequently when i write on here about how i'm going to do something, then i don't do it. maybe diaryland is cursing me?

hillary had to cancel our dinner date last night because she got sick and was blaffing and things.
that sucked. i hope i'll get to see her before i leave still.

this morning i went and dr. holmes blasted all of the earwax right out of me. the most excitement i've had all day. now i hear sounds too well, especially scritch scritch.
i need earplugs.
then i went back to sleep until very recently.

it has just kind of occured to me that i'm leaving tomorrow morning. yeah. that's pretty quick i guess. pretty much.
i hope that people go to amigos tonight and i see them.

had family dinner with my family. that was fun. i like those kids a bit. i like hitting on megan. because since gay marriage is legal some places and it's legal to marry your first cousin (little known fact) i just got a lot creepier.

i ended up hanging out with steve last night. we went to moxie's for threedip med bread. and then we got her boyfriend and some candy and went to constantine's house.
we hung out there for a couple of hours. there's nothing to do around here. there's actually nothing to do anywhere.

niki's coming over soon to soak up my presence.
sick.

i have to go to mcc again to get a suitcase. i bought too many things. quelle suprise.

i haven't spent much time with my mum. i haven't really spent enough time with anyone. not even my cats.

well i have about 20 hours left.

previously - and then

*oh random entry*

all the diarylands. - 2008.02.21
I move my head. - 2008.01.27
read the other one. - 2008.01.21
was Medium? - 2008-01-17
Or maybe I won't. - 2008.01.15

diarylanded oldered profiled emailed
guestbooked noted surveyed surveyed2 pictured

myspaced